Are you ready?

A few words from Amir ahead of his August ministry tour in Hawaii and California

Unknown.jpg

Are you ready? Do you understand the times and the seasons? The words of Jesus concerning the end times together with the perfect alignment of current events with Bible prophecy are all pointing at the fact that we are indeed living in the end time!

Tune in to my upcoming teachings in Hawaii and California during my August ministry tour! Let us wake up and be sober and not fall asleep as others do! Bible Prophecy is not to scare but to prepare!

14 thoughts on “Are you ready?

  1. I have been so blessed, as well as educated by your sharing. Mahalo ( thank you) for your faithfulness in what our Lord has called you to share with us. I have been passing on what truths you are sharing with all who will listen. You & your family are in my prayers. God bless you!

  2. Thank you, we will talk with the pastor of the Bible church we attend near Milan, Italy. It is a very small church that is Sesto Calende, Italy.

  3. My husband and I are are from Texas and we are presently living in Milan, Italy, for the next two years, Lord willing. Are you planning to come to Italy any time soon? We appreciate your teaching on the rapture– not many pastors teach about it anymore. It has encouraged my heart so much. If I may ask, would you please pray for my two sons, Brad & Paul Eggerton. They were taught about Jesus all their lives but they have now both turned their backs on God after going off to college. Brad now believes that the God of the Old Testament is a monster. He has been fed lies. It grieves me and my husband’s heart.

  4. Will it be televised or on YouTube … So enjoyed listening to you at JD’s church. So blessed by your teachings.

  5. Looking forward to meeting you on Oahu. come early for a seat. it will be packed. or fb live on Saturday 11am

  6. Yes am ready, Am a Kenyan I watch your teachings in YouTube over & over am blessed. But are you discriminating Kenya? When are you coming?

Leave a Reply

